mainlite.blogg.se

Tun tap driver for mac os x
Tun tap driver for mac os x






tun tap driver for mac os x
  1. Tun tap driver for mac os x mac osx#
  2. Tun tap driver for mac os x install#

I'm running an instance of Hercules with networking working right now onġ) Install the latest TUN/TAP driver. It's a throw away email account and I don't have a problem giving it out. I have a secondary email at that I use for situations like this - if someone wants to contact me about payment privately. I'm sure we can work out a way to get on my desktop. The only reason I'm giving out this information is to prove I am severely disabled and not just making it up to get help.Īgain, I'll pay someone if they would be willing to help me. We are working on a facebook page to support new victims of quinolone antibiotics. See my website at - you can read my story under "bob".Īlso, search "bobgroz" (no quotes) at youtube. Thanks to anyone willing to help me.I as disabled due to doctor error. I am using the pair of Ip addresses 192.168.0.12 and 192.168.0.11 - both of which are set in all of the mvs parameters (although i haven't even booted mvs yet, this is occurring when starting hercules). I'm willing to go 100 dollars and higher. Ip forwarding IS enabled and I am using the LATEST version of hercules.Ĭan someone suggest where to go from here? Again, I am severely disabled and am willing to pay for help (I read in the help section on the hercules website some people will sell their services). Same error with the latest version of tun/tap for OSx. I would appreciate any help that someone could provide. I can't seem to find anyĭocumentation on configuration. PLease help me with a possible reason for these errors or point me to

tun tap driver for mac os x

Use the TUN/TAP that came with the Hercules dmg file. Unlike Linux, TUN/TAP does not come with OSx, and I had to Prior to this message, I received a message that the TUN device opened HHCIF005E hercifc: ioctl error doing SIOCSIFMTU on tun: 6 Device notĮrror doing SIOCSIFFLAGS on tun: 6 Device not configured HHCIF005E hercifc: ioctl error doing SIOCSIFADDR on tun: 6 Device notĮrror doing SIOCSIFDSTADDR on tun: 6 Device not configured

Tun tap driver for mac os x mac osx#

Getting the following errors when starting hercules under mac osx 10.6.2 I posted this twice, but the first post appeared not to take. The TUN device is giving me problems under MAC osx 10.6.2.








Tun tap driver for mac os x